SGVP Trophy III Closing Ceremony

SGVP Trophy III Closing Ceremony   

At the onset of pleasant evening of 30th November, 2013, SGVP Surya Sports Academy concluded its SGVP Trophy III, All India U-14, U-16 & U-25 Cricket Tournament in the auspicious presence of HH Sadguru Purani Shree Balkrisnadasji Swami, Mr. Kiritsinh Chauhan, former Saurastra Ranji Team Captain, Mr. Pruthvisinh Chauhan, Retd Army Commander & Chief Security Officer, RBI and Mr. Bharatbhai Dudhiya, Jt Secretary, GCA. 

The tournament was kept open on 17th Oct, 2013 and 48 teams from Udaipur, Jaipur, Palanpur, Bhavnagar, Bharuch, Surat, Rajkot, Gandhinagar and Ahmedabad participated in the tournament.  Wonder Cricket Academy, Udaipur clinched the SGVP Trophy III in both U-25 & U-16 categories While Maize Products (SPIS), Ahmedabad in U-25 and Daman Cricket Club, Daman in U-16 category received the runners up trophy. In U-14 Ankleshwar XI from Bharuch was the winner, while SGVP team secured the runners up trophy.

Pujya Balkrisnadasji Swami and distinguished guests gave away the sparkling trophies and other prizes in the colourful Closing Ceremony.
In the final match of U-14 category Sadguruvrya Shastri Shree Madhavpriyadasji Swami encouraged the winner and runners up team with awards, trophy and medals.

U-25 Winner Wonder Cricket Academy, Udaipur & Runners up Maize Products (SPIS), Ahmedabad
U-16 Winner Wonder Cricket Academy, Udaipur & Runners up Daman Cricket Club, Daman
U-14 Winner Ankleshwar XI, Bharuch & Runners up SGVP Cricket Team

Picture Gallery

Add new comment

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.